Press "Enter" to skip to content

Karnataka Women’s League season 2 set to start from 17 Nov.

Karnataka State Football Association released fixtures of season 2 of Karnataka Women’s League. League will kick off from 17 November 2019. 7 teams are taking part in the second edition.

Fixtures of Karnataka Women’s League Super Division Season 2

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *