Press "Enter" to skip to content

Karanataka State Bowling Tournament to start from tomorrow

KSTBA State Ranking Tournament will be held from 19th August 2017 to 21st August 2017 at  Amoeba, Church Street, Bangalore.
46 Karnataka Bowlers which include Reining State Champion Akaash Ashok Kumar, Judy Alban and Indian International Parvez Ahmed will complete in this 3 day Event. 6 Guest Players which include Daniela Wyatt (Under 16 National Champion from Colombia) will be competing for the honours.
Total Prize money: Rs. 75000.00


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *