Press "Enter" to skip to content

Karnataka State Senior ‘A’ Division starts from today in Bangalore

23rd Karnataka State Senior ‘A’ Division Volleyball Championship for Men starts from Today (15th September 2016) in Bangalore.  10 teams are participating this year’s championship being played in Kittur Rani Chennamma Stadium, Jayanagar, Bangalore.

The first match will be played between Postal Sports Club and DYES at 4:00 PM followed by 2 more matches on Day 1 in which BSF will take on KSP and ASC will play against Hoysal Sports Club.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *